Our Global Corporate Responsibility Steering Committee includes a broad mix of geographic and business line leaders as well as individual CR Pillar leaders.

The committee engages our business line, geographic and shared services leadership in all aspects of our CR program and collaboratively integrates all elements of corporate responsibility throughout the organization. Each committee member provides advice, counsel and advocacy for CR in their respective business line and geographical location.

Global CR Steering Committee

Lucy Aldrich-Smith Corporate Responsibility Manager, EMEA  
Nevardo Arguello
COO, Latin America

Lenny Beaudoin
Senior Director, Global Lead, Workplace

Chris Bone
Global Director, Corporate Facilities and Workplace Strategy

Brad Burke
Head of Investor Relations

Frank Callaghan
Senior Vice President, Sourcing and Procurement

Alison Caplan
Senior Vice President, Corporate Responsibility

Lisa Colicchio
Vice President, Sustainability

Bill Concannon
Global Group President and CEO, Global Workplace Solutions

Liz Croft
Director of Communications, EMEA

Mike Duffy
COO, Trammell Crow Company

Jack Durburg
Global Chief Operating Officer

Curtis Feeny
CBRE Board of Directors

Pauline Goh
CEO, Singapore and South East Asia

Joe Hudson
Senior Vice President, Americas Human Resources

Steve Iaco
Senior Managing Director, Corporate Communications

Chris Kirk
Chief Executive Talent and Administrative Officer

Jennifer Leitsch
Director of Corporate Responsibility

Emma McMahon
Director, Sustainability, Pacific

Larry Midler
Executive Vice President and General Counsel

Dave Pogue
Senior Vice President, Global Client Care - Sustainability

Adolofo Ramirez-Escudero
Chairman, Capital Markets, Continental Europe; CEO, Spain

Mark Renzoni
President & CEO, Canada

Pieter Roozenboom
Head of Separate Accounts, Continental Europe, CBRE Global Investors

Steve Swerdlow
CEO, Asia Pacific

Kathleen Thompson
Director, CBRE Foundation

Emily Toll
Regional Director, Sales & Marketing, Pacific